2017-18 Men’s Basketball Schedule

2017-18 Men’s Basketball

Northwest Christian Mon, Oct 30 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Coppin State Fri, Nov 10 9:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Prairie View A&M Mon, Nov 13 6:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Alabama State Fri, Nov 17 8:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Ball State Sun, Nov 19 6:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Connecticut Thu, Nov 23 6:00 pm ESPNU
DePaul or Michigan State Fri, Nov 24 TBD
TBD Sun, Nov 26 TBD
Boise State Fri, Dec 01 TBD Pac-12 Networks
Colorado State Fri, Dec 08 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Texas Southern Mon, Dec 11 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Portland State Wed, Dec 13 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
@ Fresno State Sat, Dec 16 3:00 pm CBS Sports Network
Central Arkansas Wed, Dec 20 8:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Utah Fri, Dec 29 7:00 FS1
Colorado Sun, Dec 31 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
@ Oregon State Fri, Jan 05 7:00 pm FS1
@ Arizona State Thu, Jan 11 7:00 pm FS1
@ Arizona Sat, Jan 13 11:00 am ESPN or ESPN2
USC Thu, Jan 18 6:00 pm ESPN or ESPN2
UCLA Sat, Jan 20 7:00 pm ESPN
Oregon State Sat, Jan 27 5:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
@ California Thu, Feb 01 6:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
@ Stanford Sat, Feb 03 2:00 pm Fox
Washington Thu, Feb 08 7:00 pm FS1
Washington State Sun, Feb 11 5:00 pm ESPNU
USC Thu, Feb 15 6:00 pm ESPN or ESPN2
UCLA Sat, Feb 17 7:15 pm ESPN or ESPN2
Arizona State Thu, Feb 22 8:30 pm FS1
Arizona Sat, Feb 24 TBD ESPN or ESPN2
@ Washington State Thu, Mar 01 6:00 pm ESPN
@ Washington Sat, Mar 03 TBD Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 – Tournament Mar 07-10 Las Vegas Pac-12 Networks/FS1